Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Alleviate Pain

Raviinder S. Parmar, MD

Pain Medicine Physician located in St Petersburg, FL

63 total reviews

Dr. Raviinder S. Parmar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Raviinder Parmar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DOROTHY SUE S.
Submitted 04/26/19
You are great. My Mother was skeptical but you talked her through the procedure and you won her over.
CAROL R.
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr. Parmar is always thorough and asks multiple questions to make sure he completely understands my problem. And he always makes time to answer questions I may have.
NED S R.
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr. Parmar is a caring dedicated physician. Very knowledgeable and listens carefully.
RUTHANN D.
Submitted 04/05/19
Amazing doctor, such a kind soul!
PAUL T.
Submitted 03/29/19
Very supportive doctor
LINDA M.
Submitted 03/29/19
Very caring Doctor.
GEORGE M.
Submitted 03/18/19
Great bedside manner. Compassionate and caring.
PATRICIA H.
Submitted 03/15/19
Dr. Parmar is an amazing doctor. He is able to Diagnose the cause of pain, and develop a treatment plan that works. I deal with much less pain due to his expertise. I respect and appreciate his care.
RICHARD A.
Submitted 03/09/19
all went well very happy with my visit as always, I am looking forward to my next visit thanks for all you do. I would highly recommend dr. parmar for your medical needs. Richard a
MARCELLA R.
Submitted 03/05/19
I was pleasantly surprised as Dr. Parmar is the first doctor who ever took the time to show me my MRI so I could actually see what's going on & why I have pain in my low back. The office staff is also very friendly and I highly recommend this doctor.
Debbie P.
Submitted 02/21/19
Wonderful would defiantly recommend
MATTHEW S.
Submitted 02/09/19
Very insightful of my issues, didn't jump on medicine which I liked. I would definitely recommend him!!
JAMES DALE W.
Submitted 02/05/19
Great and very passionate care.
DOROTHY T.
Submitted 01/23/19
I have finally found a doctor that listens to what you're saying very much think this Dr very knowledgeable of his position
JANE M.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr Parma was wonderful! Very patient and reassuring and obviously knows what he’s doing. I had trigger point injections today and had a perfect experience! No hesitation recommending this doctor!
DAVID C.
Submitted 12/30/18
Everything has been great.You really care about your patients.Thank You
DARLEEN N.
Submitted 12/29/18
Professional and helpful as always.
MARY S.
Submitted 12/14/18
I was very pleased with my visit with Dr. Parmar. He explained everything he was doing and he was very patient.
PAUL T.
Submitted 12/05/18
excellent attention to my back problem --dr. p is always available when i call his office and i can get an appointment fro9m his wonderful nurse miss debb8ie
CHERYL Anne F.
Submitted 12/01/18
Dr. Parmar is the most compassionate and intelligent doctor I have ever been to. He truly cares about the patient and helping the patient manage their pain so they can lead a healthy stronger quality of life. He explains everything and always takes as much time needed to answer questions and address any concerns that I may have. I give 5 stars and highly recommend Dr. Parmar.