Testimonials & Reviews

Alleviate Pain

Raviinder S. Parmar, MD

Pain Medicine Physician located in Pinellas Park, FL & Largo, FL

57 total reviews

Dr. Raviinder S. Parmar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Raviinder Parmar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GEORGE M.
Submitted 03/18/19
Great bedside manner. Compassionate and caring.
PATRICIA H.
Submitted 03/15/19
Dr. Parmar is an amazing doctor. He is able to Diagnose the cause of pain, and develop a treatment plan that works. I deal with much less pain due to his expertise. I respect and appreciate his care.
RICHARD A.
Submitted 03/09/19
all went well very happy with my visit as always, I am looking forward to my next visit thanks for all you do. I would highly recommend dr. parmar for your medical needs. Richard a
MARCELLA R.
Submitted 03/05/19
I was pleasantly surprised as Dr. Parmar is the first doctor who ever took the time to show me my MRI so I could actually see what's going on & why I have pain in my low back. The office staff is also very friendly and I highly recommend this doctor.
Debbie P.
Submitted 02/21/19
Wonderful would defiantly recommend
MATTHEW S.
Submitted 02/09/19
Very insightful of my issues, didn't jump on medicine which I liked. I would definitely recommend him!!
JAMES DALE W.
Submitted 02/05/19
Great and very passionate care.
DOROTHY T.
Submitted 01/23/19
I have finally found a doctor that listens to what you're saying very much think this Dr very knowledgeable of his position
JANE M.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr Parma was wonderful! Very patient and reassuring and obviously knows what he’s doing. I had trigger point injections today and had a perfect experience! No hesitation recommending this doctor!
DAVID C.
Submitted 12/30/18
Everything has been great.You really care about your patients.Thank You
DARLEEN N.
Submitted 12/29/18
Professional and helpful as always.
MARY S.
Submitted 12/14/18
I was very pleased with my visit with Dr. Parmar. He explained everything he was doing and he was very patient.
PAUL T.
Submitted 12/05/18
excellent attention to my back problem --dr. p is always available when i call his office and i can get an appointment fro9m his wonderful nurse miss debb8ie
CHERYL Anne F.
Submitted 12/01/18
Dr. Parmar is the most compassionate and intelligent doctor I have ever been to. He truly cares about the patient and helping the patient manage their pain so they can lead a healthy stronger quality of life. He explains everything and always takes as much time needed to answer questions and address any concerns that I may have. I give 5 stars and highly recommend Dr. Parmar.
WILLIAM Martin M.
Submitted 11/30/18
Dr Parmar is a very caring doctor who listens intently and provides all the information one needs before he proceeds with treatment. We are happy we were referred to him.
GEORGE M.
Submitted 11/30/18
Dr Parmar is an extremely compassionate doctor that truly cares about your well-being. I have been seeing Dr. Parmar For over 18 months. I would recommend him to anyone that is in need of pain management.
KATHRYN W.
Submitted 11/17/18
Dr. Parmer is a very good doctor. He listens to me and then we decide a course of treatment together. Miss Debbie is really sweet and helpful. I am so pleased to have them working with me for my chronic pain.
DARLENE G.
Submitted 11/16/18
Today was my second visit with Dr. Palmar. On both visits Dr. Palmar was very knowledgeable, kind , a great listener. I feel comfortable with him and his services. Furthermore, I highly recommend him.
JOSEPH J.
Submitted 11/09/18
As usual very good!
ROBIN C.
Submitted 11/03/18
Detailed explanation and collaboration on treatment options.