Testimonials & Reviews

Alleviate Pain

Raviinder S. Parmar, MD

Pain Medicine Physician located in Pinellas Park, FL & Largo, FL

40 total reviews

Dr. Raviinder S. Parmar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Raviinder Parmar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DARLENE G.
Submitted 11/16/18
Today was my second visit with Dr. Palmar. On both visits Dr. Palmar was very knowledgeable, kind , a great listener. I feel comfortable with him and his services. Furthermore, I highly recommend him.
JOSEPH J.
Submitted 11/09/18
As usual very good!
ROBIN C.
Submitted 11/03/18
Detailed explanation and collaboration on treatment options.
DARLEEN N.
Submitted 11/03/18
I have been a patient of Dr Palmar’s for several years for back/ neck pain. He is not only knowledgeable in his field of pain management but also offers kind, compassionate care when needed the most. It is a comfort to know that he is there for me when I have medical needs. He truly cares about his patients and is willing to listen and treat with compassion and respect.
YVONNE N.
Submitted 10/27/18
I had very little wait time and Dr. Parmar Is going to schedule a SI procedure to help my back pain
DOROTHY T.
Submitted 10/20/18
Add a little weight but not unusual I feel he's a very good doctor so far,
DAVID C.
Submitted 09/29/18
Ok no problem every one was great
YVONNE N.
Submitted 09/24/18
The shot in the bursa at my knee helped the pain so I can walk better although it is still sore, much much better than last week
ROBIN C.
Submitted 09/22/18
Dr. Parmar provides professional, individualized treatment to help with pain management.
SCOTT B.
Submitted 09/22/18
No words can describe how grateful I am to be one of Dr. Parmar's patients. I've been experiencing pain for years. Pain that no other doctors have been able to properly diagnose. Dr. Parmar not only diagnosed my pain, but has significantly lowered my pain level to where I can be myself again. His bedside manner could not be more professional, he is extremely knowledgeable, and his staff is wonderful. I would recommend Dr. Parmar to my friends and family in a heartbeat.
ABIGAIL P H.
Submitted 09/21/18
Good experience. Professional.
FERN C.
Submitted 09/21/18
Have been seeing dr. Parmar for pain management for about a year. He may well be the most caring, kind, as well as comprehensive doctor I've ever known. We now Drive 2 hours just so I can remain his patient. I've seen other pain management doctors in the past as well as worked in the medical field for many many years and I couldn't be more satisfied with his care.
LEAH D.
Submitted 09/14/18
Dr listened carefully to my problem. Was very compassionate and really understand me pain
PATRICIA H.
Submitted 09/13/18
A lot of pain relief after procedure.
Mae Del C.
Submitted 06/06/18
EVeryone was very nice.I am still having some pain I know it will get better. Mae having trouble sending this to you
Darleen N.
Submitted 05/21/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Parmar for almost two years and he has worked with me during that time to effectively manage my pain. He is not only professional and knowledgeable but also genuine and caring. He deserves a five star rating!
Nicki M.
Submitted 04/23/18
Dr. Parmar treats you like a person in pain, not a drug-seeker after medications. Other pain management doctors made me fill out pages of forms that made me feel badly about myself even tho I have never taken opioids for pain management. He sincerely cares about his patients and treats all with compassion and dignity. I trust him completely and am thankful I have him as part of my health team. Thank you for all you do!
Lois W.
Submitted 04/19/18
Excellent! Dr. Parmar is a wonderful listener, is compassionate, explains options, is prompt and friendly. He’s extremely competent, and even cared enough to call personally after a procedure to see how I was doing. I can’t recommend him highly enough!
Cheryl F.
Submitted 04/05/18
Dr. Parmar was the first Dr. to sit with me ever and show me my MRI and explain to me why I have the pain I have been experiencing. He answered all of my questions and together we came up with a treatment plan. I can not say enough good things about Dr. Parmar. He is the most patient, kind, soft spoken, intelligent, caring and understanding physician I honestly have ever met. I trust him explicitly and am so thankful that He is my Doctor in charge of my care.
Teresa G.
Submitted 04/05/18
Dr parmar is the best! He really works to alleviate your pain without the use of opioids ! He listens to you when you tell him something. And he asked questions if he's not sure what you're telling him Dr parmar is the best and I wouldn't be seeing anyone else