Testimonials & Reviews

Alleviate Pain

Raviinder S. Parmar, MD

Pain Medicine Physician located in Pinellas Park, FL & Largo, FL

54 total reviews

Dr. Raviinder S. Parmar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Raviinder Parmar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAVID C.
Submitted 06/24/19
Everything ok
NED S R.
Submitted 06/23/19
Procedure was performed very well.
L ALEX S.
Submitted 06/08/19
Dr. Parmar and his staff provide excellent care and are always willing to accommodate scheduling and services.
THELMA B.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr Parmar is knowledgeable, he listen to your concern and he patient with his patients. I'm new this year with him and I really like him.
DAVID ALAN M.
Submitted 06/07/19
Great Doctor and a wonderful staff . Very professional.
Betty E.
Submitted 05/31/19
Planning for future Rx
PATRICIA H.
Submitted 05/31/19
Very competent and caring!
Robert B.
Submitted 05/31/19
Love Dr. Parmar..he is the first pain mgmt dr willing to treat me since moving back fr CA.. No other dr would treat my chronic pain so I had to fly to CA 3 times/year. He is an awesome dr..kind knowledgeable empathetic and young and current. Couldnt ask for a better pain mgmt dr!!
LINDA M.
Submitted 05/25/19
I have seen so many Doctors over the years. Finally found a doctor for me! Dr.Parmar
DEBRA K.
Submitted 05/24/19
this is the second time I am seeing the doctor and he is been so patient and listens to my questions and answers me and he's very laid-back not in a big hurry and I would recommend this doctor to anyone who needs pain management because he actually has a compassionate and caring personality
MICHAEL S.
Submitted 05/03/19
Dr. Parmar was very thorough and asked the right questions. He took the time needed to accurately decide on the right therapy/medication for me. His staff was easy to work with and very thoughtful. I highly recommend Dr. Parmar.
DOROTHY SUE S.
Submitted 04/26/19
You are great. My Mother was skeptical but you talked her through the procedure and you won her over.
CAROL R.
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr. Parmar is always thorough and asks multiple questions to make sure he completely understands my problem. And he always makes time to answer questions I may have.
NED S R.
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr. Parmar is a caring dedicated physician. Very knowledgeable and listens carefully.
RUTHANN D.
Submitted 04/05/19
Amazing doctor, such a kind soul!
PAUL T.
Submitted 03/29/19
Very supportive doctor
LINDA M.
Submitted 03/29/19
Very caring Doctor.
GEORGE M.
Submitted 03/18/19
Great bedside manner. Compassionate and caring.
PATRICIA H.
Submitted 03/15/19
Dr. Parmar is an amazing doctor. He is able to Diagnose the cause of pain, and develop a treatment plan that works. I deal with much less pain due to his expertise. I respect and appreciate his care.
RICHARD A.
Submitted 03/09/19
all went well very happy with my visit as always, I am looking forward to my next visit thanks for all you do. I would highly recommend dr. parmar for your medical needs. Richard a