Testimonials & Reviews

Alleviate Pain

Raviinder S. Parmar, MD

Pain Medicine Physician located in St Petersburg, FL

58 total reviews

Dr. Raviinder S. Parmar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Raviinder Parmar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl F.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. Parmar is the most thorough, knowledgeable, patient, kind and gentle Doctor. He always takes his time and asks you questions and examines you. He truly cares about each one of his patients. It is very hard now a days to find such a wonderful doctor as himself.
GEORGE M.
Submitted 07/26/19
Professional, compassionate, and comprehensive.
JEFFREY R.
Submitted 06/30/19
Incredibly compassionate caregiver one hell of a doctor
DONALD R.
Submitted 06/29/19
Great staff and Dr Definitely one of the better clinics I’ve been too
DAVID C.
Submitted 06/24/19
Everything ok
NED S R.
Submitted 06/23/19
Procedure was performed very well.
L ALEX S.
Submitted 06/08/19
Dr. Parmar and his staff provide excellent care and are always willing to accommodate scheduling and services.
THELMA B.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr Parmar is knowledgeable, he listen to your concern and he patient with his patients. I'm new this year with him and I really like him.
DAVID ALAN M.
Submitted 06/07/19
Great Doctor and a wonderful staff . Very professional.
Betty E.
Submitted 05/31/19
Planning for future Rx
PATRICIA H.
Submitted 05/31/19
Very competent and caring!
Robert B.
Submitted 05/31/19
Love Dr. Parmar..he is the first pain mgmt dr willing to treat me since moving back fr CA.. No other dr would treat my chronic pain so I had to fly to CA 3 times/year. He is an awesome dr..kind knowledgeable empathetic and young and current. Couldnt ask for a better pain mgmt dr!!
LINDA M.
Submitted 05/25/19
I have seen so many Doctors over the years. Finally found a doctor for me! Dr.Parmar
DEBRA K.
Submitted 05/24/19
this is the second time I am seeing the doctor and he is been so patient and listens to my questions and answers me and he's very laid-back not in a big hurry and I would recommend this doctor to anyone who needs pain management because he actually has a compassionate and caring personality
MICHAEL S.
Submitted 05/03/19
Dr. Parmar was very thorough and asked the right questions. He took the time needed to accurately decide on the right therapy/medication for me. His staff was easy to work with and very thoughtful. I highly recommend Dr. Parmar.
DOROTHY SUE S.
Submitted 04/26/19
You are great. My Mother was skeptical but you talked her through the procedure and you won her over.
CAROL R.
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr. Parmar is always thorough and asks multiple questions to make sure he completely understands my problem. And he always makes time to answer questions I may have.
NED S R.
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr. Parmar is a caring dedicated physician. Very knowledgeable and listens carefully.
RUTHANN D.
Submitted 04/05/19
Amazing doctor, such a kind soul!
PAUL T.
Submitted 03/29/19
Very supportive doctor