Testimonials & Reviews

Alleviate Pain

Raviinder S. Parmar, MD

Pain Medicine Physician located in Pinellas Park, FL

25 total reviews

Dr. Raviinder S. Parmar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Raviinder Parmar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PAUL T.
Submitted 12/05/18
excellent attention to my back problem --dr. p is always available when i call his office and i can get an appointment fro9m his wonderful nurse miss debb8ie
CHERYL Anne F.
Submitted 12/01/18
Dr. Parmar is the most compassionate and intelligent doctor I have ever been to. He truly cares about the patient and helping the patient manage their pain so they can lead a healthy stronger quality of life. He explains everything and always takes as much time needed to answer questions and address any concerns that I may have. I give 5 stars and highly recommend Dr. Parmar.
WILLIAM Martin M.
Submitted 11/30/18
Dr Parmar is a very caring doctor who listens intently and provides all the information one needs before he proceeds with treatment. We are happy we were referred to him.
GEORGE M.
Submitted 11/30/18
Dr Parmar is an extremely compassionate doctor that truly cares about your well-being. I have been seeing Dr. Parmar For over 18 months. I would recommend him to anyone that is in need of pain management.
KATHRYN W.
Submitted 11/17/18
Dr. Parmer is a very good doctor. He listens to me and then we decide a course of treatment together. Miss Debbie is really sweet and helpful. I am so pleased to have them working with me for my chronic pain.
DARLENE G.
Submitted 11/16/18
Today was my second visit with Dr. Palmar. On both visits Dr. Palmar was very knowledgeable, kind , a great listener. I feel comfortable with him and his services. Furthermore, I highly recommend him.
JOSEPH J.
Submitted 11/09/18
As usual very good!
ROBIN C.
Submitted 11/03/18
Detailed explanation and collaboration on treatment options.
DARLEEN N.
Submitted 11/03/18
I have been a patient of Dr Palmar’s for several years for back/ neck pain. He is not only knowledgeable in his field of pain management but also offers kind, compassionate care when needed the most. It is a comfort to know that he is there for me when I have medical needs. He truly cares about his patients and is willing to listen and treat with compassion and respect.
YVONNE N.
Submitted 10/27/18
I had very little wait time and Dr. Parmar Is going to schedule a SI procedure to help my back pain
DOROTHY T.
Submitted 10/20/18
Add a little weight but not unusual I feel he's a very good doctor so far,
DAVID C.
Submitted 09/29/18
Ok no problem every one was great
YVONNE N.
Submitted 09/24/18
The shot in the bursa at my knee helped the pain so I can walk better although it is still sore, much much better than last week
ROBIN C.
Submitted 09/22/18
Dr. Parmar provides professional, individualized treatment to help with pain management.
SCOTT B.
Submitted 09/22/18
No words can describe how grateful I am to be one of Dr. Parmar's patients. I've been experiencing pain for years. Pain that no other doctors have been able to properly diagnose. Dr. Parmar not only diagnosed my pain, but has significantly lowered my pain level to where I can be myself again. His bedside manner could not be more professional, he is extremely knowledgeable, and his staff is wonderful. I would recommend Dr. Parmar to my friends and family in a heartbeat.
ABIGAIL P H.
Submitted 09/21/18
Good experience. Professional.
FERN C.
Submitted 09/21/18
Have been seeing dr. Parmar for pain management for about a year. He may well be the most caring, kind, as well as comprehensive doctor I've ever known. We now Drive 2 hours just so I can remain his patient. I've seen other pain management doctors in the past as well as worked in the medical field for many many years and I couldn't be more satisfied with his care.
LEAH D.
Submitted 09/14/18
Dr listened carefully to my problem. Was very compassionate and really understand me pain
PATRICIA H.
Submitted 09/13/18
A lot of pain relief after procedure.
Mae Del C.
Submitted 06/06/18
EVeryone was very nice.I am still having some pain I know it will get better. Mae having trouble sending this to you